Chair

E. Foster Green, Freeman Mills PC
12222 Merit Dr., Suite 1400
Dallas, Texas 75251
(214)800-5191
fgreen@freemanmillspc.com

 

Vice-Chair

Collin Lensing, Vendera Resources
2602 McKinney Ave., Suite 200
Dallas, TX 75204
(469) 206-0020
collin.lensing@gmail.com

 

Treasurer/ Secretary

Michael C. Frye, Rosewood Resources
2101 Cedar Springs Rd., Suite 1500
Dallas, Texas 75201
(214) 849-9392
mfrye@rosewD.com

 

Symposium Chair

Matt Johnson, Hunt Oil Company
1900 N. Akard St.
Dallas, Texas 75201
(214) 878-8000
MJohnson@huntoil.com

 

Communication & Sponsorship Chair

Jorge Gutierrez, Norton Rose Fulbright US LLP
2200 Ross Ave., Suite 3600
Dallas, Texas 75201
jorge.gutierrez@nortonrosefulbright.com

 

Assistance, refunds, and other inquiries

Velda Powers
214-953-6154
vpowers@jw.com

 

Mailing address

Dallas Bar Association
Energy Law Section
c/o Velda Powers, Jackson Walker LLP
2323 Ross Avenue Suite 600
Dallas, TX. 75201